Family Activities 2020 Archive

Find Family Activities from 2020 here.

Sunday 2nd August  2020 – 8th Sunday after Trinity. To download and print these sheets, click here.

 

Sunday 26th July 2020 – 7th Sunday after Trinity. To download and print these sheets, click here.

Sunday 19th July 2020 – 6th Sunday after Trinity.  To download and print these pages, click here.

12th July 2020 – 5th Sunday after Trinity. To download and print these pages, click here.

 

 

 

4th Sunday of Trinity – to download and print these sheets, click here.

To download and print these pages, click here.

To download and print these pages click here.

 

 

 

 

 

To download and print these sheets, click here.

Sunday 31st May 2020 – the Day of Pentecost (Whit Sunday).  To download and print these sheets, click here.

 

 

 

Sunday 24th May – the Sunday after Ascension Day.  To download and print these sheets, click here.

Sunday 17th May 2020 –  6th Sunday of Easter. To download and print these sheets, click here.

 

 

 

Sunday 10th May 2020 – 5th Sunday of Easter.  To download and print these pages, click here.

 

Sunday 3rd May 2020 – 4th Sunday of Easter.  To download and print these sheets, click here.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Sunday 26th April 2020 3rd Sunday of Easter.  To download and print these sheets, click here.

 

Good Friday Resources – to download and print these pages, click here.




FAMILY ACTIVITIES FOR EACH DAY OF HOLY WEEK – TO DOWNLOAD AND PRINT, CLICK HERE.






 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

 

Thursday 26th March 2020.  Pray A Rainbow! To download and print, click here.

Sunday 29th May 2020. To download and print this activity sheet click here.




Week ending 21st March 2020

To download and print this family activity sheet, click here.

To download and print this family activity sheet, click here.

USEFUL FAMILY LINKS

BBCN logo

The Betchworth & Buckland Children’s Nursery

Tiny Tots

Tiny Tots

NDPS logo

North Downs Primary School

The Priory Logo

The Priory Church of England School

St Bedes Logo

St Bede’s School